Shortlist announced for Immigration Team of the Year at the Relocate Awards 2015/16

The shortlisted entries for the Relocate Award for Immigration Team of the Year have been revealed.


Relocate Awards - Dearson Winyard, 2015 winners

The entries have been of a particularly high calibre in this the second year of this award category. The selected companies are:
  • Smith Stone Walters
  • Pro-Link GLOBAL
  • ICUnet. AG
  • Intermark Relocation
  • Newland Chase
  • Santa Fe Relocation Services
  • Emigra Worldwide
Dearson Winyard International won the award at last year's ceremony.

The full shortlist for 2015/16 can be seen here

For more news and information about the Re:locate Awards, visit our Awards section. Keep up to date by checking the website and via social media at:, and

Related Articles