2017 Relocate Awars

Winners announced!

Fiona Murchie presents the Exceptional Contribution to Relocation Award
Fiona Murchie presents the Relocate award for Exceptional Contribution to Relocation to Nancy Dickinson, of FOCUS

The winners of the Relocate Awards 2017, which toast success, creativity and innovation across the relocation and global mobility sector, received their trophies at an exclusive black-tie gala dinner held at the Science Museum, in London, on Thursday 11 May.

Congratulations to them all!

In 2017, we celebrate the tenth anniversary of relocation’s most prestigious awards, and we’d like to thank everyone involved for making this year’s the best yet.

Our entrants, our expert team of independent judges, our sponsors and supporters, and the professional associations that endorse the awards have helped to raise the profile of relocation and mobility and celebrate the achievements of those who work in a field that is so important to global growth and prosperity.

We’re also very grateful to our host and keynote speaker, Maggie Philbin, OBE, Professor Anu Ojha, OBE, and his team from the National Space Academy, and our fabulous Innovation Ambassadors for making this year’s Gala Awards Dinner an unforgettable event.

Find out who the winners were, and view photographs and video of the evening.

We’ll be adding more awards-related content over the coming days, so keep checking back, and follow us on social media.

Don’t miss the Summer 2017 issue of Relocate magazine (out June), with special awards supplement, including case studies on the winning entries. To explore opportunities across the Relocate media, including digital and magazine advertising, bespoke events and sponsorship of the Relocate Awards 2018, call Trudy Mockford on +44 (0)1892 891334 or email