Think Relocate Awards 2019 Enter Now

Best International Removals Provider

This award recognises excellence in international removals to corporate clients and their relocatees.

Fidi logo 2017

Sponsored by FIDI Global Alliance

Entry is open to any international removals company, large or small, which specialises in moving household goods from one country to another, and is accredited (FAIM or other).

Entrants should outline the services they provide, to include packing, storage, shipping and transportation, as well as any specialist removals or complementary services.

They should highlight innovations in response to changing requirements, new markets and/or new locations.

Case studies that showcase special projects or group move support are welcome.

Entrants must explain:

  • The service they provide
  • Who their customers are
  • In what way they provide an excellent service and significant contribution, both to relocating employees and their families and to corporate clients
  • How they use technology and/or digital and social media to communicate with corporate clients, assignees and their families, and others in the supply chain

Entrants must include:

  • Evidence of the quality of their documentation, whether manual or electronic, with illustrations of processes and systems used
  • Details of how they address compliance, security and risk assessment issues for global clients, particularly when moving assignees to challenging locations
  • Proof of consistently high standards and excellent service, such as customer/client testimonials, feedback forms and/or survey results

Download entry form (429k)

Download entry tips (36k)

Closing date for entries – Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Who can enter?

Entry is open to any international removals company that specialises in moving household goods from one country to another, and which is accredited (FAIM or other). Entrants can be based anywhere in the world, but entries must be in English.

Please call us on +44 (0)1892 891334 if you require further information.

Back to 2019 Award Categories