ERC webinar: sponsored by Crown World Mobility


Get ready for 2019 with a Crown-sponsored ERC webinar

The session will provide insights for Global Mobility professionals to consider as they prepare for 2019. These webinars have proven successful in the past and are a valuable source of information to get set for the year ahead.

Looking for ways to improve your Global Mobility programme?

This webinar hopes to inspire and offer opportunities that you won’t need a big budget for. By showcasing what innovative and creative programmes are up to, it will arm Global Mobility professionals with accessible actions to put into practice now.

Lisa Johnson, Global Practice Leader at Crown World Mobility (CWM), will host the session on December 11, 2018. Lisa leads CWM’s global consulting strategy, and provides mobility programme development and thought leadership via their Perspectives series. With a proven track record, she’ll provide an interesting discussion ranging from Diversity Mobility to Cost Savings and everything in-between. The topics are endless but the session will last for one hour only. Luckily all sessions are recorded and will be available on www.crownworldmobility.com after the event.

Lisa Johnson Crown World Mobility

Webinar event details

Set for December 11, 2018 we encourage all to join and register your interest. If you’re unable to join the live session, register anyway, and Crown World Mobility will email you the recording.

Asia Pacific 11 p.m. HKT Register here
Europe, Middle East and Africa 4 p.m. GMT Register here
Americas 11 a.m. EST Register here

Crown Worldwide Immigration MMU bannerCrown Worldwide Immigration MMU banner
Relocate Serviced Apartments Ultra 2018Relocate Serviced Apartments Ultra 2018
Register now to receive regular email updates & Relocate MagazineRegister now to receive regular email updates & Relocate Magazine